Contact Information

Call:

Email: moyo.r@mzuni.ac.mw

    Reuben Moyo

    Head of Department, Lecturer

    ICT Department, Faculty of Science, Technology & Innovations

    Reuben Moyo is a lecturer and Head of the Information and Communication Technology (ICT) department at Mzuzu University. He holds a Master’s degree (MEng) in Information and Communication Engineering which was obtained from Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST) in China. He also has a Bachelor’s degree in ICT which was obtained from Mzuzu University in Malawi. His research interest is in Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Software Engineering, and ICT4D.

    Misheck Nyirenda

    Lecturer

    Call: +265999259325

    Email: nyirenda.m@mzuni.ac.mw

      Michael Zimba, PhD

      Michael Zimba, Dr.

      Dean of Faculty
      Senior Lecturer

      Email: zimba.m@mzuni.ac.mw

        Enock Tung’ande

        Lecturer

        Email: tungande.e@mzuni.ac.mw

          Chimango Nyasulu

          Lecturer

          Email: nyasulu.c@mzuni.ac.mw

            Ezekiel Namacha

            Lecturer
            Coordinator - Research

            Email: namacha.e@mzuni.ac.mw

              Emmanuel Ngalande

              Lecturer, Coordinator- Weekend Programmes

              Email: ngalande.e@mzuni.ac.mw

                Stanley Ndebvu

                Lecturer
                Coordinator - Projects & Outreach

                Email: ndebvu.s@mzuni.ac.mw

                  Reuben Moyo

                  Head of Department, Lecturer

                  Email: moyo.r@mzuni.ac.mw

                    Florence Nkosi-Chagoma

                    Lecturer

                    Email: nkosi.f@mzuni.ac.mw

                      Become a Member

                      Become part of our prestigious and excellent team through partnership, job application, research and projects.

                      read more