Our Staff

Contact Information

Call:

Email: moyo.r@mzuni.ac.mw

    Reuben Moyo

    Lecturer
    Head of Department,

    ICT Department, Faculty of Science, Technology & Innovations

    Reuben Moyo is a lecturer and Head of the Information and Communication Technology (ICT) department at Mzuzu University. He holds a Master’s degree (MEng) in Information and Communication Engineering which was obtained from Huazhong University of Science and Technology (HUST) in China. He also has a Bachelor’s degree in ICT which was obtained from Mzuzu University in Malawi. His research interest is in Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Software Engineering, and ICT4D.

    Donald Phiri

    Lecturer

    Email: Phiri.d@mzuni.ac.mw

      Susan Nyirongo


      Computer lab Technician

      Email: nyirongo.s@mzuni.ac.mw

        Jeremiah Peter Kafakoma

        Chief IT Officer

        Email: Kafakoma.j@mzuni.ac.mw

          Seyani Nayeja


          Lecturer

          Email: nayeja.s@mzuni.ac.mw

            Florence Nkosi-Chagoma


            Lecturer

            Email: nkosi.f@mzuni.ac.mw

              Reuben Moyo

              Lecturer
              Head of Department,

              Email: moyo.r@mzuni.ac.mw

                Stanley Ndebvu

                Lecturer
                Coordinator - Projects & Outreach

                Email: ndebvu.s@mzuni.ac.mw

                  Emmanuel Ngalande

                  Lecturer, Coordinator- Weekend Programmes

                  Email: ngalande.e@mzuni.ac.mw

                    Ezekiel Namacha

                    Lecturer
                    Coordinator - Research

                    Email: namacha.e@mzuni.ac.mw

                      Chimango Nyasulu

                      Lecturer

                      Email: nyasulu.c@mzuni.ac.mw

                        Enock Tung’ande

                        Lecturer

                        Email: tungande.e@mzuni.ac.mw

                          Michael Zimba, PhD

                          Michael Zimba, Dr.

                          Senior Lecturer

                          Email: zimba.m@mzuni.ac.mw

                            Misheck Nyirenda

                            Lecturer

                            Call: +265999259325

                            Email: nyirenda.m@mzuni.ac.mw

                              Become a Member

                              Become part of our prestigious and excellent team through partnership, job application, research and projects.

                              read more